f57a1ff9aa · Added instruction shortcode · Updated 2026-09-03 03:18:20 +02:00
instruction
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?